~Book Review~ “His Caged Kitty” by Alta Hensley

hiscagedkitty_full

Looking to escape a toxic and dying Earth, Maya agrees to move to a new planet to become a celestial pet.  While she researched, and believes she understand all that entails, her new reality is far from what she expected.

Erik and his brothers are on an illegal mission to steal from the transport making its way through the country.  The cargo they find, however, is not what they expected.  Instead of finding goods needed to help the brothers help ends meet, they find Maya and two other young women . . .saving them from the hostile aliens that have invaded the country.

While happy they have been saved, the women now face a new destiny as the brothers decide to claim them as their own celestial pets.

Alta Hensley did a great job of creating a unique universe that mimics the BDSM practice of pet play.  It was interesting to watch as Maya had to go from one mindset as an independent woman fighting for her existence to one as a household pet to her new master.  Erik also had an adjustment to make, as he never planned on taking a pet . . . however, once he found Maya he knew he would never let her go.

This book is a hot read, with some steamy scenes but may not be for all readers, as the subject is somewhat taboo.  However, the story is an interesting take on alternate future reality and I really enjoyed it.

4 stars!

CAGED_TEASER3

About the Book:

Amazon:  http://amzn.to/2oxxvKj

I left Earth hoping for a new start on an unspoiled world, but what I found was a savage land where men command and women obey. Stolen from my transport before I could even reach my destination, I barely escaped with my life, and now the man who took it upon himself to protect me has claimed me as his property, his pet to use and enjoy as he pleases.

I fought him at first, until he bared me, spanked me, and showed me what it truly means to belong to a dominant man. Punished, humiliated, and wearing nothing but a collar and a tail, I cannot help longing for him to make me his in every way, to master my body completely and keep me forever as his caged kitty.

Publisher’s Note: His Caged Kitty includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

CAGED_TEASER4

About the Author:

Alta Hensley is a USA TODAY bestselling erotic romance author who has had #1 top-selling books in dark, contemporary, BDSM, erotic science fiction, humor, suspense and historical. She writes the hot, dark, and dirty romance.

Being a multi-published author in the romance genre, Alta is known for her dark, gritty alpha heroes, sometimes sweet love stories, hot eroticism, and engaging tales of the constant struggle between dominance and submission.

Connect with Alta

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AltaHensleyAuthor/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2e4R1ii
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltaHensley
Website: www.altahensley.com
Join her mailing list: http://www.subscribepage.com/i0n8g9

CAGED_TEASER1

Save

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

